Meet Our Staff

Our continuous growth has created tremendous employment opportunities, as well as room for our current employees to grow within our organization. In addition to a fast-paced, exciting environment that rewards the entrepreneurial spirit, we offer excellent pay plans, benefits packages for full-time employees, professional training and development. Any interested candidates can send their resume to info@pfaffharley.com


Chris Moore

Chris Moore

General Manager

905-709-1340
cmoore@pfaffharley.com

Todd Soubliere

Todd Soubliere

Assistant General Manager

905-709-1340
tsoubliere@pfaffharley.com

Alex Ulleri

Alex Ulleri

Brand Ambassador

289-806-0710
aulleri@pfaffharley.com

Greg Katz

Greg Katz

Brand Ambassador

416-737-0218
gkatz@pfaffharley.com

Jonathan Ison

Jonathan Ison

Brand Ambassador

905-532-2507
jonathanison@pfaffharley.com

Davis Vanderhout

Davis Vanderhout

Brand Ambassador

226-338-6950
davisvanderhout@pfaffharley.com

Yvonne Cuthbert

Yvonne Cuthbert

Reception

888-593-0891

Jamie Lightfoot

Jamie Lightfoot

Parts & Accessories Lead

905-709-1340 x.324
jlightfoot@pfaffharley.com

Kyu-Rie Choi

Kyu-Rie Choi

Inventory Control Lead

905-709-1340
kychoi@pfaffharley.com

Jean-Luc Amatangelo

Jean-Luc Amatangelo

Parts Associate

289-809-3077
JAmatangelo@pfaffharley.com

Daniela Piccolotto

Daniela Piccolotto

MotorClothes Lead & Brand Ambassador

647-971-3534
dpiccolotto@pfaffharley.com

Sheila Krauth

Sheila Krauth

Motorclothes Associate

905-709-1340
skrauth@pfaffharley.com

Tim Clarkson

Tim Clarkson

Fixed Operations Manager

905-709-1340
tclarkson@pfaffharley.com

Jim Young

Jim Young

Licensed Technician

905-709-1340

Andrew Hercules

Andrew Hercules

Licensed Technician

905-709-1340

Vicky Mitchell

Vicky Mitchell

Apprentice Technician

905-709-1340

Nik Sharma

Nik Sharma

Apprentice Technician

Will Innes

Will Innes

Service Assistant