PFAFF HARLEY-DAVIDSON®
8885 Jane St, Vaughan ON, L4K 2M6

Meet Our Staff

Our continuous growth has created tremendous employment opportunities, as well as room for our current employees to grow within our organization. In addition to a fast-paced, exciting environment that rewards the entrepreneurial spirit, we offer excellent pay plans, benefits packages for full-time employees, professional training and development. Any interested candidates can send their resume to info@pfaffharley.com


Management

Chris Moore

Chris Moore

General Manager

905-709-1340
cmoore@pfaffharley.com

Todd Soubliere

Todd Soubliere

Assistant General Manager

905-709-1340
tsoubliere@pfaffharley.com

Sales and Financing Department

Alex Ulleri

Alex Ulleri

Brand Ambassador

289-806-0710
aulleri@pfaffharley.com

David Wright

David Wright

Brand Ambassador

289-806-4763
dwright@pfaffharley.com

Greg Katz

Greg Katz

Brand Ambassador

416-473-0218
gkatz@pfaffharley.com

Armando Reyes

Armando Reyes

Brand Ambassador

416-709-9759
areyes@pfaffharley.com

Yvonne Cuthbert

Yvonne Cuthbert

Reception

Yvonne is the beautiful voice you hear on the phone and the smile you see when you walk through the doors. Yvonne loves meeting all the different people in the motorcycle community and will strike up a conversation with anyone who walks in. She's going for her M1 test soon but until then she enjoys riding on the back of her husband's Harley and soaking up the scenery. She always jokes that she has 4 children through marriage, 2 daughters and 2 Harleys.

888-593-0891

Parts and Accessories Department

Jamie Lightfoot

Jamie Lightfoot

Parts & Accessories Lead

905-709-1340 x.324
jlightfoot@pfaffharley.com

Kyu-Rie Choi

Kyu-Rie Choi

Inventory Control Lead

905-709-1340
kychoi@pfaffharley.com

Justin Ko

Justin Ko

Parts Associate

289-805-0522
jko@pfaffharley.com

Brian Stevenson

Brian Stevenson

Parts Associate

905-709-1340 ext. 2014
bstevenson@pfaffharley.com

JeanLuc Amatangelo

JeanLuc Amatangelo

Parts Associate

905-709-1340
JAmatangelo@pfaffharley.com

Ryan Bowler

Parts Associate

905-709-1340
RBowler@pfaffharley.com

MotorClothes® Department

Daniela Piccolotto

Daniela Piccolotto

MotorClothes Lead & Brand Ambassador

647-971-3534
dpiccolotto@pfaffharley.com

Isaura Fiorini

Isaura Fiorini

Motorclothes Associate

905-709-1340
ifiorini@pfaffharley.com

Sheila Krauth

Sheila Krauth

Motorclothes Associate

905-709-1340
skrauth@pfaffharley.com

Oxana Tsumanis

Oxana Tsumanis

Motorclothes Associate

905-709-1340
otsumanis@pfaffharley.com

Service Department

Jeff

Jeff "Boomer" Bumanglag

Service Lead

289-806-0841
jbumanglag@pfaffharley.com

Prateek

Prateek "Tom" Sawarkar

Service Consultant

289-452-2119
psawarkar@pfaffharley.com

Zoe Jones

Zoe Jones

Service Consultant

905-709-1340
zjones@pfaffharley.com

Tim Clarkson

Shop Foreman/Licensed Technician

905-709-1340
tclarkson@pfaffharley.com

Jim Young

Jim Young

Licensed Technician

905-709-1340

Mike Jacobs

Mike Jacobs

Licensed Technician

9057091340

Andrew Hercules

Andrew Hercules

Licensed Technician

905-709-1340

Vicky Mitchell

Vicky Mitchell

Apprentice Technician

905-709-1340

Nik Sharma

Nik Sharma

Apprentice Technician

Becca Arthurson

Becca Arthurson

Service Assistant

Nav Sharma

Nav Sharma

Service Assistant