The Team

The Team

Sales and Financing Department

Todd Soubliere

Sales Manager

Todd Soubliere

Language: French/ English

888-593-0891
tsoubliere@pfaffharley.com

Alex Ulleri

Motorcycle Sales

Alex Ulleri

289-806-0710
aulleri@pfaffharley.com

David Wright

Motorcycle Sales

David Wright

289-806-4763
dwright@pfaffharley.com

Greg Katz

Motorcycle Sales

Greg Katz

289.806.0838 ext. 321
Gkatz@pfaffharley.com

Daniela Piccolotto

Motorcycle Sales

Daniela Piccolotto

888-593-0891
dpiccolotto@pfaffharley.com

Katherine Tumminieri

Financial Services Manager

Katherine Tumminieri

Language: Greek/ English

888-593-0891

Yvonne Cuthbert

Reception

Yvonne Cuthbert

888-593-0891

Lucas Varone

Brand Marketing Specialist

Lucas Varone

289.805.0599 ext. 341
lvarone@pfaffauto.com

Carina K

Accounting Admin

Carina K

Parts and Accessories Department

Mark Belisle

Parts and Accessories Manager

Mark Belisle

888-593-0891

Ruben Meneses

Parts and Accessories Consultant

Ruben Meneses

Language: Portuguese/ English

888-593-0891

Gera Kovensky

Parts and Accessories Consultant

Gera Kovensky

Language: Hebrew/ Russian/ English

289.805.6640
gkovensky@pfaffharley.com

Shane Rockburn

Shipper/ Receiver

Shane Rockburn

MotorClothes® Department

Jocelynne Fox

Parts & MotorClothes® Lead

Jocelynne Fox

888-593-0891

Melanie McInnis

MotorClothes® Sales

Melanie McInnis

888-593-0891

Kyu-Rie Choi

MotorClothes® Sales

Kyu-Rie Choi

888-593-0891

MacKenzie Darling

MotorClothes® Sales

MacKenzie Darling

888-593-0891

Lyssa Biney

MotorClothes Manager

Lyssa Biney

905-709-4923
lbiney@pfaffharley.com

Service Department

Chris Moore

Service Manager

Chris Moore

888-593-0891

Jeff Bumanglag

Service Advisor

Jeff Bumanglag

888-593-0891

Tamer Chehade

Service Advisor

Tamer Chehade

Language: Arabic/ English

888-593-0891

Laura Sanford

Service Assistant

Laura Sanford

888-593-0891

Harley Hawman

Shop Foreman/Technician

Harley Hawman

888-593-0891

Chris Coombs

Technician

Chris Coombs

888-593-0891

Mike Frank

Technician

Mike Frank

888-593-0891

Andrew Hercules

Technician

Andrew Hercules

888-593-0891

Alex Lovell

Technician

Alex Lovell

888-593-0891

Dan Hunt

Technician

Dan Hunt

888-593-0891

Chuck Deagle

Technician

Chuck Deagle

888-593-0891

Bob Beal

Transportation Specialist

Bob Beal

888-593-0891

Daniel

Detailer

Daniel

Management

Chris Fox

General Manager

Chris Fox

888-593-0891


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch